NEW WEBSITE

I´ve started a new website with my portfolio and my blog of wordpress integrated. So from now all my new posts (and all the old ones) will be located at:

http://daniplanaslabad.com

I´m still working on it, but you can visit it now if you want !

I still don´t now how to redirect visits and specially how to mantain followers, subscriptions and so on, but i´ll keep searching the way!

Thanks !!

 

About Dani Planas Labad

I´m a travel and documentary photographer based in Barcelona. On my journeys I always focus on local people, traditions, religions and other social aspects, as well as on landscapes and portraits. I have published in travel magazines and made several individual and collective exhibitions.
This entry was posted in Fotografía. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NEW WEBSITE

  1. Jordi says:

    Que xula la nova web!! M’encanta!! Es una plantilla gratuita o de pago?? Que chulo et queda la galleria de la Home. Felicitats!!!

    • Gracies Jordi! És una plantilla de pagament, hi han moltíssimes i aquesta és la que més m´ha convençut! A partir d´ara ja tot ho posaré allà i aquest blog l´aniré abandonant! Igualment tots els posts ja estàn allà ! Ens veiem !

Leave a Reply

